You´re out of my life...


You had to find your quiet, ran away, now it´s late, 4:am can´t reach you..

If i could turn back time and make you stay, maybe then i would still be near you..

You´re out of my life, It cuts me like a knife, im wounded and it hurts, it hurts, it hurts since I can´t tell ya...

You´re out of my life,But did you have to die, and now it´s to late, to late, to late to say im sorry..

You´ve taken me a cross the universe, you where there when I was hurtful, suddenly one day you left this world,

Now im lost (now im lost), on my own (on my own),It´s over...

You´re out of my life, it cuts me like a knife, im wounded and it hurts, it hurts, it hurts, since I can´t tell ya...

You´re out of my life,But did you have to die, and now it´s to late, to late, to late to say im sorry..

Sorry...aah aah aah...You´re out of my life,It cuts me like a knife, im wounded and it hurts, it hurts, it hurts since I can´t tell ya...

You´re out of my life,But did you have to die, and now it´s to late, to late, to late to say im sorry..

You´re out of my life...(it hurts,it hurts,it hurts) It hurts,it hurts,it hurts since i can´t tell ya...sorry...





Kommentarer
Postat av: Deniesé

sv: Det kommer jag göra :)

Söt header du bytt till!

haha den bilden på Ola är för gullig ^^

2010-02-27 @ 19:39:12
URL: http://liketolive.blogg.se/
Postat av: nea

vad är det :O§

2010-02-28 @ 20:45:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Visas bara för mig)

Har du nån hemsida/blogg?:

Lämna gärna en kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0